Child Study Team

Mullica Township Child Study Team
P.O. Box 318 Elwood, NJ 08217 Phone: 609-561-3868, ext. 144
Fax: 609-567-5772


Staff

Lyn Vetter
CST Chairperson, Learning Disabilities Teacher Consultant      
Email: lvetter@mullica.k12.nj.us  

 

Stacey Pearlman
              Guidance Counselor               
Email: spearlman@mullica.k12.nj.us

 

Bill Maher
Guidance Counselor
Email: bmaher@mullica.k12.nj.us

 

Erin Ross-Bailey
Social Worker      
Email: eross-bailey@mullica.k12.nj.us

 

Johni Leith
School Psychologist   
Email: jleith@mullica.k12.nj.us

 

Kelly Emmer
Speech Therapist
Email: kemmer@mullica.k12.nj.us


                                                                
Kristine Schon
Part-Time Speech Therapist
Email: kschon@mullica.k12.nj.us

 

Melody Respes
CST Secretary
Email: mrespes@mullica.k12.nj.us

 

Documents
 TitleOwnerCategoryModified DateSize 
Child Study Registration FormWeb Master 10/24/201362.58 KBDownload
Print